Cart 0

Harvest America – One Day, One Church, One Message!

HARVEST AMERICA with Pastor Greg Laurie.

This one day evangelistic outreach is designed to reach America with the Gospel of Jesus Christ.  ONE DAY, AUGUST 26.  LIVE from Angel Stadium in California ~ 4pm Pacific time, 5pm Mountain time, 6pm Central time and 7pm Eastern time.  ONE MESSAGE.  JESUS loves you and HE DIED, so you would not have to live separated forever from a loving GOD.

Login in: Harvest America.  Invite friends to join you.  Get your church involved or host it in your own home.  GET INVOLVED!!!

Although this is directed specifically toward America, the message is a worldwide message, for everyone.  

Join in on AUGUST 26, 2012!

Kathy



Older Post Newer Post